Conor Fields down hard

Related:
Create New Tag

7/29/2021 7:58 PM

Carried off after crash in 3rd semi, I’m not that good at the internet so can we get updates here

|

7/29/2021 8:04 PM

He’s in the main tho.. I hope he can make it. They never showed the replay.

|

7/29/2021 8:07 PM

Left in ambulance a few mins ago
According to the twitter

|

7/29/2021 8:14 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/29/2021 8:16 PM

That was a tough slam. Hope he's alright.

|

7/29/2021 8:20 PM

Watched it live, huge hit. Then Wiloughby didn’t qualify for her main in the women’s division. Hard crash in the lead with the 2nd place rider in the third lane.

|

"17"

7/29/2021 8:30 PM

mxbigd17 wrote:

Watched it live, huge hit. Then Wiloughby didn’t qualify for her main in the women’s division. Hard crash in the lead with the ...more

Where are you able to watch it from?

|

7/29/2021 8:37 PM

That makes me sick to my stomach. That did not look good at all.

|

Warning: I support propane and propane accessories, fossil burning two-cycle engines, U.S. beef industry and watching the best athletes in the world go to battle... Yup...

7/29/2021 8:38 PM

NBC sports app

|

7/29/2021 8:39 PM

USA Bmx Instagram, click the link in there bio.

|

7/29/2021 8:39 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/29/2021 8:42 PM

one of the bmx facebok pages says broken collarbone. more worried about the rest of him

|

7/29/2021 8:44 PM

mxbigd17 wrote:

Watched it live, huge hit. Then Wiloughby didn’t qualify for her main in the women’s division. Hard crash in the lead with the ...more

greenmx5 wrote:

Where are you able to watch it from?

NBC Sports app

|

"17"

7/29/2021 8:55 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/29/2021 8:57 PM

I starting watching quarter finals yesterday, damn BMX is sure different than when I last raced it.

I’m not sure I understand why the racers wear MX goggles and visors on an asphalt track? Asphalt roost?

Bummer for Connor, I hope he is ok- he would have taken the gold for sure.