Social Scoop

Ping's Picks


Ping's take: I’m thinking he needed third gear. 

View this post on Instagram

Law abiding citizen @kohlfromsd @buttery_films

A post shared by Motocross (@motocrossig) on

 



Ping's take: These are funny... will it get weird if AC is really beating him??

View this post on Instagram

Only 12 more days! @foxmoto @kenroczen94

A post shared by Adam Cianciarulo (@adamcianciarulo) on

 


Resnick's Picks


Resnick's take: Josh Hill looking mighty fast at the X-games qualifier.




Resnick's take: The pros need to have fun too right?

View this post on Instagram

Look mum! Santy Claus doing the good ol bar hump! @cudby

A post shared by Ken Roczen (@kenroczen94) on

 



Resnick's take: Pit bikes are sure making a come back... for some people.



Resnick's take: Thoughts on how 52 will do?

View this post on Instagram

52 these days

A post shared by Austin Forkner (@austinforkner) on

 




GuB's Picks


GuyB's take: Hahaha! Good one, Martin. 

 




GuyB's take: Oh, man. Heal up fast, Chase. 


Grant's Picks


Grant's take: I hope everyone has a great Holiday season!




Grant's take: Bro...



Grant's take: Nose wheelie Tuesday. 

View this post on Instagram

Little stoppie action before Christmas

A post shared by Jett Lawrence (@jettson83) on

 



Grant's take: Looking forward to watching Max Anstie race on U.S. soil once again. 

View this post on Instagram

103

A post shared by Max Anstie (@maxanstie) on

 


Klinger's Picks


Klinger's take: Santa's new lid...



Klinger's take: Wait, is Cairoli Santa?

View this post on Instagram

#TC222christmasride photo by; @6stili

A post shared by Jill Cairoli Cox (@jcjillcairoli) on

 


Klinger's take: Good thing Sipes didn't let his Rider Of The Year Award go to his head. 


Klinger's take: Did someone order a roostwich? Coming right up!

View this post on Instagram

What did you ask Santa for this year? I asked for a fresh set of @toyotires and @kmcwheels #BM7

A post shared by Bryce Menzies (@brycemenzies7) on

 


Klinger's take: Non-moto, but WTF?

View this post on Instagram

yes, he did mean to do that : @pashatheboss #redbull #freerunning #freerun #parkour #goals

A post shared by Red Bull (@redbull) on

 


2 comments
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment