Ready For Straight Rhythm? 3

Can't wait for that sweet, sweet premix action? Check out how the pros have been prepping for this weekend's Red Bull Straight Rhythm.

Ready For Straight Rhythm?

500cc Showdown

Travis Pastrana vs. Tyler Bowers

 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @ tylerbowers on

 

250cc Class

Cooper Webb, Jason Anderson, Ken Roczen, Ryan Villopoto, Cole Seely, Tyler Bowers, Ryan Sipes, Gared Steinke, Ronnie Mac, Alex Ray, Pierce Brown, Brandon Hartranft, Adam Enticknap, Josh Hansen, Ryan Morais, Tevin Tapia, Austin Politelli, Enzo Lopes, and Parker Mashburn.

View this post on Instagram

Sx was alittle different this week 2 stroke is rad

A post shared by Cooper Webb (@cooperwebb2) on

 

View this post on Instagram

2 smokin.

A post shared by Jason Anderson (@elhombre21) on

 

View this post on Instagram

@harris__110

A post shared by Ken Roczen (@kenroczen94) on

 

View this post on Instagram

BOOM! The A-team is ready! #bestinshow #villolight

A post shared by Ryan Villopoto (@ryanvillopoto) on

 

View this post on Instagram

#villolight @answerracing You guys are going to love this gear! #bestinshow

A post shared by Ryan Villopoto (@ryanvillopoto) on

 

View this post on Instagram

SOUND ON!

A post shared by Cole Seely (@coleseely) on

 

View this post on Instagram

1st day on the 2 stroke 250. Felt sketch.

A post shared by Josh Hansen (@joshhansen100) on

 

View this post on Instagram

Ready for some fun at #redbullstraightrhythm this weekend!

A post shared by Ryan Morais (@morais116) on

 

 

125cc Class

Carson Brown, AJ Catanzaro, Jerry Robin, Max Vohland, Joey Crown, Chase Marquier, Carlen Gardner, Jeff Walker, Robbie Wageman, Alex Nagy, Michael Leib, Simon Lägenfelder and Mitchell Harrison.

View this post on Instagram

BRING IT ON!#redbullstraightrhythm @jessynelson79 @amos528 @805beer

A post shared by Carlen Gardner (@carlengardner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

2 weeks #RedBullStraightRhythm

A post shared by Robbie Wageman (@wageman) on

 

View this post on Instagram

Sound on Video: @rocketexhaust

A post shared by Michael Leib (@michael_leib) on

 

View this post on Instagram

125 @luczak101 @btomblin386 @bdh1969 @bud_racing @lectronfuelsystems #redbullstraightrhythm #supercross #mx

A post shared by Mitchell Harrison (@mitchellh289_) on

 

3 comments
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment