Social Scoop

Grant's Picks


Grant's Take: It’s exciting to see Jake Masterpool planning to line up at Hangtown on Saturday! 

View this post on Instagram

@jakemasterpool ready to turn some heads this weekend. #promotocross

A post shared by Merge Racing (@merge_racing) on

 


Grant's Take: Sunday vs. Monday. (Check out the second picture)

View this post on Instagram

Sinon la météo ça se passe .comment? Vous préférez au sec ou en mode sanglier? @crunch724 / @yamaharacin .comofficial

A post shared by Gautier Paulin (@gautierpaulin) on

 


Grant's Take: Say what you will about Lance Armstrong, but it’s cool that he made this video for Blake after his accident. 


Grant's Take: Zach Bell has really made one heck of a transition into a solid off-road rider. 


Grant's Take: What can Ryan Sipes NOT do??

View this post on Instagram

Way to go @r_sipes! #HawaiianSX #LeattFamily #ScienceOfThrill

A post shared by Official Leatt (@officialleatt) on

 


Grant's Take: Non-moto, but I just thought this photo was sick. 

View this post on Instagram

#endlessstyle @brandonsemenuk

A post shared by Ale Di Lullo (@aledilullophotography) on

 

GuyB's Picks


GuyB's Take: Not the way we’re looking forward to starting the outdoor season. 

View this post on Instagram

Hmmmm? This weekend may get interesting at Hangtown #mothernature #rainboots #notamudder

A post shared by Works Connection (@worksconnection) on

 


GuyB's Take: Check out Chris Hatounian’s page for all kinds of cool old school memories. Everything from mountain bikes, to rock ‘n rollers and, of course, MX. 

View this post on Instagram

Mammoth Mountain Moments #mammothmountain

A post shared by Chris Hatounian Photo (@hatounianphotography) on

 


GuyB's Take: This was a cool set of post-race speeches at the KTM truck after Cooper Webb wrapped up the 450 Supercross title. 

View this post on Instagram

Catch a little more post-race celebration with .cooperwebb2 and the KTM team

A post shared by vitalmx (@vitalmx) on

 


GuyB's Take: Loved all the moto mom Mother’s Day posts this week.

View this post on Instagram

Today is for you momma, thanks for giving @kenzieposh and I life @trishquirk

A post shared by Cameron (@mcadoo_44) on

 

Klinger's Picks


Klinger's Take: Coming into the Nationals like...


Klinger's Take: Stay low and go! And you have to love the look back like, "Aw, man!"


Klinger's Take: He sent it, and it was sent back. 

 


Klinger's Take: Just makes you want to ride. 

View this post on Instagram

Photo gallery for “Clockwork” is now live. Link in bio | Photo: @maxmandell_ |

A post shared by Speed.Style.GoodTimes (@fasthouse_) on

 


Klinger's Take: Gear ads were much more creative back in the day. Business woman with an uzi? Sure!

View this post on Instagram

Back when being .cool was at the top of the list #TBT

A post shared by Answer Racing (@answerracing) on

 


Klinger's Take: Practice crash for Dylan. Now that he's the champ, we can watch and not feel bad. 

1 comment
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment