MXPTV: Pala National Media Day Highlights

Thursday before the final round of the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship series at Pala Raceway was home to the final media day of the season for the top 3 in points in the 250, 450, and WMX classes. Check out the brief action on the track as riders such as Ryan Villopoto, Ryan Dungey, Chad Reed, Dean Wilson, Tyla Rattray, Blake Baggett, Ashley Fiolek, Jessica Patterson, Tarah Geiger, and Joey Rossi get some early track time for Saturday's final round!

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment