RAW: 2019 Gobbler Getter National Enduro 1

Steward Baylor claimed his fourth win of the season at the final round of the Kenda AMA National Enduro Series at Perry Mountain in Maplesville, Alabama, edging his brother, Grant, by one second to secure the victory.


1. Steward Baylor (KTM)

2. Grant Baylor (KTM)

3. Russell Bobbitt (KTM)

4. Evan Smith (Hsq)

5. Ryder Lafferty (KTM)

6. Liam Draper (KTM)

7. Jonathan Johnson (Hon)

8. Ron Commo (KTM)

9. Evan Earl (Kaw)

10. Noah Clark (Yam)

Credit: Enduro Wurx
Create New Tag
1 comment
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment