2016 Sunshine State MX Series - Hervey Bay Highlights

Hope you enjoy our highlights video of the first round of the Sunshine State MX Series at Hervey Bay Motocross Club! The event brought in some of the best riders in Queensland including Kirk Gibbs, Kade Mosig, Jesse Dosbon, Caleb Ward, Jordan Hill, Wade Hunter, Jesse Madden, Ricky Latimer and the list goes on...

Credit: MXStore
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment