2015 Baja 1000 Race Recap: Ox Motorsports

Ox Motosports team riders Colton Udall, Mark Samuels, and Justin Jones continued MSR's legendary tradition by winning the 48th Edition of the SCORE Baja 1000 on November 21st. This is the teams 3rd win over a 4 year period finishing the race in 16:29:08 with an average speed of 49.82 mph. Congratulations to the entire team.

Credit: MSR
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment