2020 KTM Team(s) Intros

There are three teams, with Cooper Webb and Marvin Musquin for the Red Bull KTM squad, Blake Baggett and Justin Bogle for Rocky Mountain ATV-MC/KTM/WPS; and Brandon Hartranft, Pierce Brown, and Brian Moreau for Troy Lee Designs/Red Bull/KTM. Check out interview highlights, plus on-track action.

Credit: GuyB (interviews)/Klinger (action)
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment