Moose Racing would like to welcome back Team Babbitt’s to the extensive lineup of riders. Once again, reigning Arenacross champion Tyler Bowers will lead the team at the AMA Arenacross Series with two new riders joining the Babbitt’s fold. Zach Ames, last year’s fourth-place finisher in the points standings, will add his talents to the team, while Tyler Villopoto will tackle arenacross racing after a successful summer racing the Canadian Motocross series. More information about the team can be found at

From left: Tyler Villopoto, Tyler Bowers, Zach Ames
(Photos courtesy of Team Babbitt's)

From everyone at Moose Racing, have a safe and Happy New Years!

Be sure to stay tuned to Moose Racing for the latest race updates, gear and accessories. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter for the most up-to-date news from Moose Racing.

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment