Press Release

Kilmartin Racing Team: 7 Rider Roster For 2021

The Kilmartin Racing Team is excited to announce its 2021 rider lineup. Expanding for the new year, the talented roster houses race winners and championship contenders in the most competitive racing series' offered on the West Coast.

Former SX Pro turned off-road racer Colton Aeck headlines the team as he contests the NGPC and WORCS 250 Pro championships alongside Shane Logan and Women's Pro racer Lauren Woods, and Open Pro contender Brandon Gravley. Nick Stover and Jarrett Smith are looking to contend for race wins and championships in the Vet Pro and Vet A classes, respectively. Our desert duo consisting of Hayden Hintz and Trevor Hunter will pilot the N1 machine as they look to defend their Best In The Desert Open Pro Championship.

Colton Aeck
Shane Logan
Brandon Gravley
Lauren Woods
Nick Stover
Jarrett Smith
Hayden Hintz
Trevor Hunter

The Latest

The Latest