Official Rider List for Jeremy McGrath Invitational

Here's the official list of confirmed riders for the Jeremy McGrath Invitational that will be held at the Home Depot Center in Carson, CA, on October 6th and 7th. Besides the introduction of the riders and sponsors, Matt LeBlanc was also introduced as the pit reporter for NBC's coverage of the event, which will be shown following the NASCAR race on October 22nd.




Kevin Windham
Josh Grant
Travis Pastrana
 Jiri Dostal
Tyler Evans
Heath Voss
Ryan Clark
Kyle Lewis
Josh Hansen
Ryan Mills
Nick Wey
David Vuillemin
Eric Sorby
Danny Smith
Jason Thomas
Michael Sleeter
Jeff Dement
Robbie Reynard
Chad Johnson


The Latest