San Diego Supercross Links

GD2
Posts
10843
Joined
5/10/2014
Location
Plano, TX US
1/20/2023 6:23am Edited Date/Time 1/24/2023 6:48pm

San Diego - Round 2

Rd03 SanDiego Overview01

Check out the Vital MX Content Hub for San Diego.

Tickets
Venue / Track Info
Animated Track Map
Season TV Schedule

Qualifying LIVE on Peacock at 1:30 PM Pacific, 3:30 PM Central, 4:30 PM Eastern
The Night Show LIVE on Peacock at 7:00 PM Pacific, 9:00 PM Central, 10:00 PM Eastern
DELAYED Broadcast on January 22nd/23rd on CNBC at 10:00 PM Pacific (January 22nd), 12:00 AM Central (January 23rd), and 1:00 AM Eastern (January 23rd)

250 Entry List
450 Entry List

Live Timing
Results / Standings

Race Day Schedule (Pacific Time):

9c760427dcc76c42abd9cd8e833134ce

Vital MX Twitter
Vital MX Homepage

 

|
gsxrcr28
Posts
7421
Joined
3/5/2009
Location
Fort Lauderdale, FL US
1/21/2023 12:47pm

Thank you GD2! This is very convenient every race! 

Post a reply to: San Diego Supercross Links

The Latest

The Latest