Chicagoland SuperMotocross & MXGP of Italy Links

GD2
Posts
11948
Joined
5/10/2014
Location
Plano, TX US
9/14/2023 6:31pm Edited Date/Time 9/19/2023 6:10am

Chicagoland SuperMotocross - Round 2

6016 smx chicago overview01 2-2

Tickets
Animated Track Map (Updated 9/15)
Track Info

Official SuperMotocross Website
Full SuperMotocross Schedule

250 Class Entry List
450 Class Entry List
Supermini Class Entry List

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

Watch Qualifying LIVE on Peacock at 11:30 AM Pacific, 1:30 PM Central, 2:30 PM Eastern
Watch the Pre-Show LIVE on Peacock at 4:30 PM Pacific, 6:30 PM Central, 7:30 PM Eastern
Watch the Races LIVE on Peacock at 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern
Watch the FIRST RE-AIR Broadcast on NBC on September 17th at 9:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Central, 12:00 PM Eastern
Watch the SECOND RE-AIR Broadcast on CNBC on September 17th/September 18th at 10:00 PM Pacific (September 17th), 12:00 AM Central (September 18th), 1:00 AM Eastern (September 18th)

Schedule (Central Time):

s1 0s2

 

MXGP of Italy - Round 18

MAGGIORA.jpg?VersionId=VqGOldLBL

Tickets
Track Info
Official MXGP Website

LIVE Online Broadcast on MXGP-TV 

Live Timing
Results

MXGP Class Entry List
MX2 Class Entry List

Timetable (Local Time)

Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Facebook
Vital MX X (Formerly Twitter)

4
|
uncledaddy69
Posts
746
Joined
4/2/2011
Location
Huntington Beach, CA US
9/15/2023 8:16am

What’s the occasion for the camo on Chase’s bike?

Pat_Boyd
Posts
96
Joined
3/31/2016
Location
Bloomington, CA US
9/15/2023 5:10pm

Doesn't look like it's LIVE , on Usa network Saturday, Nascar is on  . Hopefully everyone still has Peacock  . 

1
GD2
Posts
11948
Joined
5/10/2014
Location
Plano, TX US
9/15/2023 5:25pm Edited Date/Time 9/15/2023 5:25pm
Pat_Boyd wrote:
Doesn't look like it's LIVE , on Usa network Saturday, Nascar is on  . Hopefully everyone still has Peacock  . 

Doesn't look like it's LIVE , on Usa network Saturday, Nascar is on  . Hopefully everyone still has Peacock  . 

Yup, you're right. That was my mistake. It has been fixed in the main post.

1
TeamGreen
Posts
27426
Joined
11/25/2008
Location
Thru-out, CA US
9/15/2023 7:53pm
Pat_Boyd wrote:
Doesn't look like it's LIVE , on Usa network Saturday, Nascar is on  . Hopefully everyone still has Peacock  . 

Doesn't look like it's LIVE , on Usa network Saturday, Nascar is on  . Hopefully everyone still has Peacock  . 

My Nicky people are in the house! 

1

The Shop

Pat_Boyd
Posts
96
Joined
3/31/2016
Location
Bloomington, CA US
9/15/2023 8:44pm
Pat_Boyd wrote:
Doesn't look like it's LIVE , on Usa network Saturday, Nascar is on  . Hopefully everyone still has Peacock  . 

Doesn't look like it's LIVE , on Usa network Saturday, Nascar is on  . Hopefully everyone still has Peacock  . 

GD2 wrote:
Yup, you're right. That was my mistake. It has been fixed in the main post.

Yup, you're right. That was my mistake. It has been fixed in the main post.

No worries, we appreciate the work you do. 👍✊✊. Thanks 

1
KYFHO699
Posts
471
Joined
1/15/2011
Location
MT US
9/16/2023 11:38am

The cameraman needs to work on his skills.

Post a reply to: Chicagoland SuperMotocross & MXGP of Italy Links

The Latest