5/4/2018 1:34 PM

Maxima Castor 927. All looks good after 4 hours. Photo

|

5/4/2018 1:38 PM

Ran both no problems with either.

|

"Shifting gears and passing queers" GL

5/4/2018 6:53 PM

Both are great.. If you're really hard on the bike, then 927. I use k2 now and it's very good as well. It burns cleaner.

|

5/4/2018 7:48 PM

I have no experience with K2 , but have been running 927 for the past 3 years ( since I got back into 2 strokes ) , and ran it for many years before that......not once have I ever had a problem. Good stuff!

|

And there goes Jeffro. One of God's own prototypes. A super high-powered mutant of some kind never even considered for mass production. Too weird to live, and too rare to die.

Pimpin' Ho's , Rollin' fatty's......drinkin' beers , beers , beers!! ~ Ja

5/5/2018 6:39 AM

927 is what I had best results with. If you are not using top end and you are in a cooler environment I would go with a full synthetic.

|

5/5/2018 7:20 AM

If you are a revver 927, otherwise k2

|

5/5/2018 4:04 PM

K2

|

5/6/2018 7:01 AM

Keep in mind 927 can separate in cold weather got to remember to shake it back up.

|

5/6/2018 12:44 PM

I've bought myself some Castrol A747 but haven't had the chance to use it yet.

|

5/6/2018 3:30 PM

Bruneval wrote:

4 whole hours?

|

5/6/2018 5:56 PM

GoggleFiend904 wrote:

4 whole hours?

I was changing/upgrading the cylinder head.

|

5/6/2018 5:59 PM

Bruneval wrote:

GoggleFiend904 wrote:

4 whole hours?

Bruneval wrote:

Just giving you shit man lol. From what I've read, 927 is great for small bore experienced riders. Preferably without a power valve

|

5/6/2018 6:09 PM

GoggleFiend904 wrote:

4 whole hours?

Bruneval wrote:

GoggleFiend904 wrote:

Just giving you shit man lol. From what I've read, 927 is great for small bore experienced riders. Preferably without a power ...more