Looking for a socal suspension tuner for my 2014 250sx

It's time for a service so I figured id get another revalve while I'm at it.
Who REALLY has the CC forks dialed in for mx/off-road (big 6 series)? I've had quite a few revalves from reputable tuners and I'm still searching for more out of my suspension.
Last tuner put a bladder in the shock (not sure of brand), so keep that in mind. I'm a novice with flashes of decent speed in really fast sections, and that's where I prefer to feel more comfortable.

I was thinking maybe going with factory connection this time around. Any input will be greatly appreciated
|
mattyhamz2
Fantasy
846th
3/2/2018 1:16pm
It's time for a service so I figured id get another revalve while I'm at it. Who REALLY has the CC forks dialed in for mx/off-road...
Who REALLY has the CC forks dialed in for mx/off-road (big 6 series)? I've had quite a few revalves from reputable tuners and I'm still searching for more out of my suspension.
Last tuner put a bladder in the shock (not sure of brand), so keep that in mind. I'm a novice with flashes of decent speed in really fast sections, and that's where I prefer to feel more comfortable.

I was thinking maybe going with factory connection this time around. Any input will be greatly appreciated
Where at in So Cal? N2Dirt in Santa Clarita has a really good setup for KTM's. TBT (Tuning by Travis), R-One Suspension, 5Twelve... There are quite a few.
3/2/2018 1:20pm
It's time for a service so I figured id get another revalve while I'm at it. Who REALLY has the CC forks dialed in for mx/off-road...

mattyhamz2 wrote:
Where at in So Cal? N2Dirt in Santa Clarita has a really good setup for KTM's. TBT (Tuning by Travis), R-One Suspension, 5Twelve... There are quite...
Where at in So Cal? N2Dirt in Santa Clarita has a really good setup for KTM's. TBT (Tuning by Travis), R-One Suspension, 5Twelve... There are quite a few.