Premier League

Nighttrain
Edited Date/Time 6/2/2022 1:03am
Any Premier League fans here? Manchester City is my club and they’re on a fantastic run. West Ham is no slouch tomorrow, though.

Man U and Chelsea should be a good one on Sunday, too.
|
SEEMEFIRST
2/27/2021 11:12pm
I think Chelsea is underrated this season.
Man U better be ready.
peltier626
3/4/2021 6:55am
Sons into soccer, I'm a true newb but have been watching and getting into the sport myself as we are becoming a soccer and moto family. We now take the bike to the soccer game and head to the track afterwards. He's a Liverpool fan. As I'm learning more about the game it is becoming quite interesting and entertaining. I like the ebbs and flow of the game. The small nuisances and formation play is becoming more evident the more I watch. I'm enjoying it myself. With peacock I'm able to watch SX and the Premier League.
SEEMEFIRST
3/4/2021 7:17am
peltier626 wrote:
Sons into soccer, I'm a true newb but have been watching and getting into the sport myself as we are becoming a soccer and moto family...
Sons into soccer, I'm a true newb but have been watching and getting into the sport myself as we are becoming a soccer and moto family. We now take the bike to the soccer game and head to the track afterwards. He's a Liverpool fan. As I'm learning more about the game it is becoming quite interesting and entertaining. I like the ebbs and flow of the game. The small nuisances and formation play is becoming more evident the more I watch. I'm enjoying it myself. With peacock I'm able to watch SX and the Premier League.
Once you get to where you seem to be, it becomes more clear that there is more to the game than just swatting at a ball.

I played for about 30 years, and nothing is more irritating than hearing someone bash the sport and their entire knowledge of the game comes from watching their 6 year old daughter play in the local recreational league.

Stuff doesn't start getting real until select league.

The Shop