My gun of the month

Mini Elsinore
1/29/2017 7:32am
Wilson Arms. Damn good boys from Arkansas.
Build it to your specs.... Cool
hvaughn88 wrote:
Wink
Howdy, captain. Driving through your fair city today on my way back to CA. Listen for a toodle. Smile
hvaughn88
1/29/2017 7:43am
hvaughn88 wrote:
Wink
Howdy, captain. Driving through your fair city today on my way back to CA. Listen for a toodle. Smile
Good deal! Road construction has let up lately so you should be able to set the cruise and get on it. Just don't speed through Clarksville!

The Shop

newmann
1/29/2017 7:50am
Not a full on Wilson 1911, but I have a Wilson Combat Beretta 92G, amazing gun.

Mini Elsinore
1/29/2017 7:57am
newmann wrote:
Not a full on Wilson 1911, but I have a Wilson Combat Beretta 92G, amazing gun. [img]https://www.shootersconnectionstore.com/Assets/ProductImages/brigadier-002.jpg[/img]
Not a full on Wilson 1911, but I have a Wilson Combat Beretta 92G, amazing gun.

Yeah, that'll do!! (Licking lips)
Mini Elsinore
1/29/2017 7:59am
hvaughn88 wrote:
Wink
hvaughn88 wrote:
Good deal! Road construction has let up lately so you should be able to set the cruise and get on it. Just don't speed through Clarksville!
Oh, I met a friendly trooper at the nuclear plant exit on the drive east. Good thing I served with his troop commander years ago! Laughing
hvaughn88
1/29/2017 8:04am
hvaughn88 wrote:
Oh, I met a friendly trooper at the nuclear plant exit on the drive east. Good thing I served with his troop commander years ago! Laughing
Hahaha, that's where I'm from. All my friends like to say the nuclear plant is responsible for the way we act. It safe...ish, kinda...hahaha
newmann
1/29/2017 8:20am
My STI (Georgetown, Texas) Duty One 4.0 lightweight 9mm is a sweet shooting and somewhat compact 1911. The aluminum frame offers up a very noticeable weight savings.