East Area Rapist caught

MelonFan123
Edited Date/Time 4/29/2018 11:32pm
Also known as the Golden State Killer. Pretty crazy stuff. My buddy who is really knowledgable about this case was just venting to me all about it.

I'm just getting into it and the details are crazy! I figured some NorCal area people here may remember it?

https://www.yahoo.com/news/major-announcement-planned-elusive-serial-ki…

|
KMC440
4/25/2018 3:57pm
I do, had the region paralyzed for months. Even the police were telling women, and basically everyone not to got out at night unless it was absolutely necessary. Glad they finally caught the bastard.
Stuntman949
4/25/2018 4:53pm
Hmmm. Sick fuck will probably get like 6 years of hard time here in California
MelonFan123
4/25/2018 6:44pm
Man, I read some more about this case and there's some crazy stuff!

Many of his victims were couples, he would tie up the husband and make them watch or sit in another room while he raped the wife. One method he did more than once was put a stack of dishes on the man's back and say if he moves or the plates fall, you're both dead.

He would hang out in the house sometimes for hours. Eat their food, etc. Sit in dark rooms so the victims would not know if he's gone, then he'd pop out and continue the process. The mental torture he got off on was sick.

There was an infamous town hall meeting that one of the towns held during the height of all this. One guy stood up and proclaimed "This would never happen where I come from! No man would let his wife get assaulted like this" The guy was from Italy apparently (typical brash Italian lol). Well a few months later, that guy's wife was another victim. Fueling speculation that the killer was present during that meeting.
jeffro503
4/25/2018 7:53pm
I'm sure the " Cop's are bad " gropup will be along any time now and tell us how things are. Even though he was fired from the police 39 years ago.