Creation / Evolution

Related:
Create New Tag

7/29/2022 9:59 AM

this one probably won't last because it'll ultimately get into religion, but I'm just curious about the group's thoughts toward creation vs evolution.

Despite what you've been taught in school, there is a MOUNTAIN of evidence to support creationism. I find it infinitely interesting because it actually makes you question a LOT. Photo

|

7/29/2022 10:14 AM

I'm a Deist, but I'm not familiar with even a pebble, let alone a mountain of evidence for creationism.

|

I can do anything, I'm an expert.
MotoTribology.com - Motorcycle Lubrication Education

7/29/2022 10:16 AM

RandomUserName wrote:

this one probably won't last because it'll ultimately get into religion, but I'm just curious about the group's thoughts ...more

Most of these men went out to disprove the Bible and found God in the process, it’s pretty interesting.

|

Buy a man eat fish, the day, teach man, to life time. - Joe Biden

7/29/2022 10:19 AM

Photo
|

7/29/2022 10:20 AM
Edited Date/Time: 7/29/2022 10:21 AM

MotoTribology wrote:

I'm a Deist, but I'm not familiar with even a pebble, let alone a mountain of evidence for creationism.

merely a basic quick article on the subject:
https://answersingenesis.org/evidence-for-creation/
(and please don't bash cause it's not getting into hard scientific explanations on the topic - Just wanted to find you something quick/easy to address your question)

There truly is overwhelming evidence for creationism but you have to look for it as the education system only teaches evolution, which itself is a "faith" as there is very very little evidence for it actually. It's quite fascinating.

|

7/29/2022 10:26 AM

We're here because aliens put us here ,call them what ever you want.

|

7/29/2022 10:34 AM