Yes! Ryan Sipes getting ready for The Iron Giant! (Erzberg Rodeo)

flatout111
5/9/2019 6:00pm
There's only one thing I like more than Supercross and Motocross. And that's Hard Enduro!

Ride 'em all, indeed. Love this guy. Before his stop to Hawaii, Ryan stopped by and did some training with hard enduro legend Cody Webb! Looks like the jack of all racers is getting ready to take on Karl Katoch's legendary masterpiece, The Erzberg Rodeo!

Wow. And if you guys have never watched any of Cody's Youtube videos, the dude is a beast. Glad to see Sipes if gunning for the Iron Giant!

Jarvis, Blazusiak, Lettenbichler, Walker, Young, Bolt, Webb, Sipes, Roman and even Laia Sanz. It's going to be freakin' EPIC!

|
flatout111
5/9/2019 6:32pm
Ryan Sipes
May 7 at 12:30 PM ·

Hawaiian SX this Saturday, but on my way out... gonna stop in to ride/film with this guy ??
-
You better get your head straight @codywebb2. I’m bringing the fire ✊?
-
(In reality, he’s gonna make me look like a complete beginner. But I ain’t no punk *)
-
Looking forward to learning something new. And what better way to get ready for SX than riding hard enduro, right? #duh #raceeverything @redbull

user760a
5/9/2019 8:30pm
very cool. when is Erzberg? june?
Sully
5/9/2019 9:07pm
flatout111 wrote:
There's only one thing I like more than Supercross and Motocross. And that's Hard Enduro! Ride 'em all, indeed. Love this guy. Before his stop to...
There's only one thing I like more than Supercross and Motocross. And that's Hard Enduro!

Ride 'em all, indeed. Love this guy. Before his stop to Hawaii, Ryan stopped by and did some training with hard enduro legend Cody Webb! Looks like the jack of all racers is getting ready to take on Karl Katoch's legendary masterpiece, The Erzberg Rodeo!

Wow. And if you guys have never watched any of Cody's Youtube videos, the dude is a beast. Glad to see Sipes if gunning for the Iron Giant!