Who is running TBT racing suspension? reviews?

adam8781
looking for into on tbt, the good the bad the ugly the great?

|
12/13/2020 9:29pm
I didn’t have the greatest luck to be honest. But I’ve had bad luck with a few tuners. AHM and N2Dirt have been good
PMR 3
Fantasy
594th
12/13/2020 10:12pm
Bought a bike from a friend that had TBT suspension. It performed well.
mattyhamz2
Fantasy
767th
12/13/2020 11:20pm
I didn’t have the greatest luck to be honest. But I’ve had bad luck with a few tuners. AHM and N2Dirt have been good
I’ll second what GoggleFiend said. I have no personal experience with TBT, but he and another SoCal tuner did some pretty shady things to a few different buddies suspension and it ended up costing each of them a good chunk of money, including one buddy having to buy a new shock body for a bike with less than 70 hours on it.

N2Dirt is my go to and he does great work. He has people from all over the country shipping him suspension. Brian is a great guy with a ton of experience and knowledge.
12/14/2020 6:00am
mattyhamz2 wrote:
I’ll second what GoggleFiend said. I have no personal experience with TBT, but he and another SoCal tuner did some pretty shady things to a few...
I’ll second what GoggleFiend said. I have no personal experience with TBT, but he and another SoCal tuner did some pretty shady things to a few different buddies suspension and it ended up costing each of them a good chunk of money, including one buddy having to buy a new shock body for a bike with less than 70 hours on it.

N2Dirt is my go to and he does great work. He has people from all over the country shipping him suspension. Brian is a great guy with a ton of experience and knowledge.
One of my issues was the shock body also. Completely shot within 20 hours

The Shop

numbers
12/14/2020 6:04am
adam8781 wrote:
looking for into on tbt, the good the bad the ugly the great?

Travis has been around a long time. Personally I'd go with Dan Moore.
walent215
12/14/2020 6:27am