Washougal MX & MXGP of Czech Republic Links

Create New Tag

7/25/2019 3:30 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/27/2019 7:37 AM

Washougal - Round 9

Animated Track Map
Track Info / Tickets
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

Qualifying LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 10:15 AM Pacific, 1:15 PM Eastern
1st Motos LIVE on MavTV at 1 PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern
2nd Motos TAPE DELAYED on NBCSN at 7 PM Pacific, 10 PM Eastern
All Motos LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 1 PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold package right here.

Schedule (Pacific Time):



MXGP of Czech Republic - Round 13

Track Info
Live Timing
Results

MXGP Entry List
MX2 Entry List

Schedule (Eastern Time):
SAT 27 JUL, 2019
04:15 AM - Free Content Studio show
05:45 AM - LIVE EMX 85 Race 1
07:55 AM - LIVE EMX 65 Race 1
10:00 AM - LIVE WMX Race 1
10:45 AM - LIVE MX2 qualifying
11:30 AM - LIVE MXGP qualifying

SUN 28 JUL, 2019
02:50 AM - LIVE EMX 85 Race 2
03:45 AM - LIVE EMX 65 Race 2
05:25 AM - LIVE WMX Race 2
07:00 AM - LIVE MX2 Race 1
08:00 AM - LIVE MXGP Race 1
10:00 AM - LIVE MX2 Race 2
11:00 AM - LIVE MXGP Race 2

Vital MX Twitter
Vital MX Homepage
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

7/27/2019 11:14 AM

No TV coverage shown for these races on NBCsn........

Paw Paw

|

7/27/2019 11:18 AM

Paw Paw 271 wrote:

No TV coverage shown for these races on NBCsn........

Paw Paw

Delayed. 10pm.

|

"Sorry Goose, but it's time to buzz the tower."

7/27/2019 1:51 PM

Anyone that has a direct link for MAVTV that works?
(I tried this but it did not show anything; https://www.mavtv.com/shows/live-events/pro-motocross-championship-live )

|

Amateur MX'er from Sweden. Currently have a 2015 Yamaha YZ250, 1992 Honda CR250R, 1989 Honda CR250R. I race the European EVO Championship, promote local MX races in Southern Sweden and run MXestore Europe (www.mxestore.com)