G-DUB
10/26/2017 9:25am Edited Date/Time 8/19/2018 8:28am
https://youtu.be/HMPG7vjp_D4

Welcome back to another MX Bikes video!

Official Piboso Developer Channel
https://www.youtube.com/user/PiBoSo

Twitter: @MX_Bikes

If you like these videos then support me by liking and subscribing Smile

I am not a developer of this game, i am simply a supporter and fan!

If you want to buy MX Bikes then head over to:
http://mx-bikes.com/?page=purchase

If you want to join the MX Bikes forum then head over to:
http://forum.mx-bikes.com/

If you want to download the MX Bikes demo then head over to:
http://mx-bikes.com/?page=downloads

Thanks for watching my videos!

Big thanks to

EKS Goggles
DUBYA Wheels
GTX Online Racing
TheFatController (TFC)
Geofanatec
Ankle Of Steel (RC)
Teeds
Asdrael
Vortex_Damien
VitalMX
Piboso
Snappe
All the Mx Bikes Community

Music by Adam Y https://soundcloud.com/adamybeats
And G-DUB (me) https://soundcloud.com/g-dub_official

Add me on Steam : http://steamcommunity.com/id/gdubmx/
Follow Me On Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/gdubmx.co.uk/

Join the Unofficial MX Bikes Steam group http://steamcommunity.com/groups/MXBikesSteam

MX Bikes is a realistic motocross simulator, based on a scratch built physics engine that accurately simulates motorcycle dynamics and setup options.

MX Bikes also allows to host and join online races, with an integrated matchmaking server. During events data is collected, to provide statistics for riders' comparison.

Features:
- automotive industry-standard tyre model
- dynamic terrain deformation
- wet terrain simulation and wet weather
- a plugins interface allows external programs to receive realtime data from the simulated bike
- LAN and online racing. Dedicated server available
- possibility to paint bike, helmet, kit, boots and gloves
- tools and documentation are provided to allow advanced users to build and integrate new tracks, bikes, helmets, protections and more
- engine mapping
- chassis flex