Thunder Valley AMA National & MXGP of Germany Links

GD2
Posts
12327
Joined
5/10/2014
Location
Plano, TX US
Fantasy
1241st
6/9/2022 5:03pm Edited Date/Time 6/17/2022 5:46am
Thunder Valley National - Round 3

Tickets
Track Info
Animated Track Map

250 Entry List
450 Entry List
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

Timed Qualifying LIVE on MavTV Plus at 9:00 AM Pacific, 12:00 PM Eastern
First 450 moto LIVE on NBC at 1:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Eastern
Final three motos LIVE on MavTV and MavTV Plus starting at 2:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 PM Eastern
First 450 moto TAPE DELAYED on MavTV Plus at 5:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Eastern

MavTV Plus can be purchased for $6.99 a month, or $99.99 for a year.

Schedule (Mountain Time):



MXGP of Germany - Round 11

Track Info
Timetable

MXGP Entry List
MX2 Entry List

LIVE Broadcast on MXGP-TV

Live Timing
Results

Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
1
|
viking174
Posts
147
Joined
11/10/2020
Location
Huntington Beach, CA US
Fantasy
1790th
6/10/2022 9:33pm
What a waste of money. MAVTV can suck it!!!
4
1
6/11/2022 12:43pm
So we don’t get to watch it on MAV? What did I buy the freakin subscription for then ? 🤬
1
1
jarvinator
Posts
251
Joined
3/26/2015
Location
Texas, OH US
6/11/2022 12:48pm
Just relialized the viewing Cluster. Hosed again!
1

Post a reply to: Thunder Valley AMA National & MXGP of Germany Links

The Latest