Thunder Valley AMA National Links

6/3/2021 8:45 PM
Edited Date/Time: 6/4/2021 5:34 PM

Thunder Valley National - Round 2

Track Info
Tickets

Animated Track Map
Injury Report - Racer X

250 Entry List
450 Entry List

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

Qualifying LIVE on Peacock TV at 9 AM Pacific, 12 PM Eastern
1st Motos LIVE on MavTV and Peacock TV at 12 PM Pacific, 3 PM Eastern
2nd Motos LIVE on Peacock TV at 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern
2nd Motos TAPE DELAYED on NBCSN at 7:30 PM Pacific, 10:30 PM Eastern

You can subscribe to Peacock TV by clicking right here.

Schedule (Mountain Time):
Photo

Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

6/3/2021 11:54 PM

Thunder Valley. Real hills, yea baby. I hope it's not their normal "Rip & Water Rut-Ro-Cross" track this year.

|

“Adhering to 1970’s Standards of Political Correctness”

6/5/2021 11:06 AM
Edited Date/Time: 6/5/2021 11:06 AM

you forget the MAV TV live broadcast of the 1. Motos

|

huge THX to the thumbdown nerds tongue

6/5/2021 1:42 PM

How the hell do we watch this in Canada?!

|

6/5/2021 1:43 PM
Edited Date/Time: 6/5/2021 1:48 PM

kevin204 wrote:

How the hell do we watch this in Canada?!

NBC Sports Gold.

https://www.nbcsports.com/gold/int/nbc-sports-gold-packages-prices#

|

"Sorry Goose, but it's time to buzz the tower."

6/10/2021 4:22 PM
Edited Date/Time: 6/10/2021 4:36 PM

What! Wait! The AMA National MX Series is taking a break already, after just two rounds??? sad

|

“Adhering to 1970’s Standards of Political Correctness”

6/10/2021 4:33 PM

Reese95w wrote:

What! Wait! The AMA National MX Series is taking a break already, after just two rounds??? sad

Yep. Not only that but after High Point on the 19th there's another weekend off before round 4 at RedBud on July 3rd.

|

"Sorry Goose, but it's time to buzz the tower."

6/10/2021 4:39 PM

Reese95w wrote:

What! Wait! The AMA National MX Series is taking a break already, after just two rounds??? sad

-MAVERICK- wrote:

Yep. Not only that but after High Point on the 19th there's another weekend off before round 4 at RedBud on July 3rd.

And there is no F1 or MotoGP!!!

/\ /\ /\ /\ /\

|

“Adhering to 1970’s Standards of Political Correctness”

6/10/2021 5:01 PM

Reese95w wrote: And there is no F1 or MotoGP!!!

/\ /\ /\ /\ /\

I don't follow MotoGP, but I do know there's no F1 races on both of those weekends off.

Guess I'll have time to stream season 3 of Cobra Kai. grin

|

"Sorry Goose, but it's time to buzz the tower."