Thank you to ya all who have offered words of encourage as well as financial help.

Boomslang
Fantasy
548th
Edited Date/Time 7/7/2021 8:48am
Vital has so many solid caring dudes and I appreciate the pM's and mails from each and every one of you.

My condition is getting worse and looks like I'll be admitted in the morning...if not tonight. BUT, Ill fight till I overcome.

Thank you friends,

|
Boomslang
Fantasy
548th
6/25/2021 1:41pm Edited Date/Time 6/26/2021 7:41am
I thought you were out of work, now health issues?
Im a race mechanic but due to Covid i could not make my post last year, therefor I took a years contract with a Architectural Engineering company here in Cape Town in order to pay the bills.

Our biggest client, Tentickle who has more than 80 staff are struck down and have shut down due to all the infections. On my side, our business also has its doors shut as we are all positive with Covid. Cash flow has dried up and we are all in the shit.

I'm sure you guys have experienced similar in the states.

I deleted my original post as I had 12 downvotes which I beg to question....what happened to good old compassion?

Looking like a colleague Steve is not going to make it, sadly we can't even say goodbye.

As for myself, my condition is getting worse and ill most likely be admitted tomorrow...beds are scarce in this third would country but fortunately I do have a good Medical Insurance.

Again, to those that have reached out means alot to me...some really awesome members here.

Enough of my drival....back to rooting for DF and Jettson...come hell or high water, i aint going nowhere yet..
Johnny Depp
6/25/2021 1:46pm
Boomslang wrote:
Im a race mechanic but due to Covid i could not make my post last year, therefor I took a years contract with a Architectural Engineering...
Im a race mechanic but due to Covid i could not make my post last year, therefor I took a years contract with a Architectural Engineering company here in Cape Town in order to pay the bills.