TechNiche Cooling Vest - Awesome!!

Boarddesign
Fantasy
2035th
8/28/2012 3:56pm
Here's my review.. I bought one for my son and we went to Anza, it was about 100 F. It worked awesome, he used it all day with great results, never replenishing it with cool water. We then went to Loretta's, he used it under his vented jersey with no chest protector or vest etc. Waiting in line for his moto he looked like he was starting to overheat and started complaining of being too hot. We took it off of him for the next two moto's and he had no problems. The humidity stunted the cooling action if you ask me. We are stoked on it here in Ca. though.
dcg141
8/28/2012 10:24pm Edited Date/Time 8/29/2012 9:30am
Unfortunatly the only thing that works in the humid south is very light, white vented gear and training in it until you get semi used to it. I've been training in it for 2 months now and it never gets any easier. The first day you ride when the weather breaks you feel like superman.
MXEditor
8/29/2012 7:55am
We get some humid days here but not a lot like you guys do so Iwecouldn't test for that...thanks for that input and we may append the review with a note about it.

The Shop

dcg141
8/29/2012 9:34am Edited Date/Time 8/29/2012 9:35am
MXEditor wrote:
We get some humid days here but not a lot like you guys do so Iwecouldn't test for that...thanks for that input and we may append...
We get some humid days here but not a lot like you guys do so Iwecouldn't test for that...thanks for that input and we may append the review with a note about it.
You know its only the monster days where those are not going to work. 95+ with over 80% will overcome everything. We get probably 2 to 3 full months of that. Any break in humidity and those systems work very well.
8/29/2012 9:47am Edited Date/Time 8/31/2012 9:37am
MXEditor wrote:
We get some humid days here but not a lot like you guys do so Iwecouldn't test for that...thanks for that input and we may append...
dcg141 wrote: