Tampa Supercross Links

Create New Tag

2/13/2020 10:14 AM
Edited Date/Time: 2/13/2020 5:38 PM

Tampa - Round 7

Animated Track Map

Track Info / Tickets
Entry Lists
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Race Day Live Pre-Show LIVE on NBC Sports Gold and Video Pass at 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBC Sports Gold and Video Pass at 4 PM Pacific, 7 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBCSN at 4 PM Pacific, 7 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold Pass here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Eastern Time):




Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

2/15/2020 5:00 PM

Where is the links

|

2/15/2020 8:01 PM

Feld has been on a rampage blacklisting and taking videos down 10 minutes after they are uploaded because of thatoffroadvideos site. Any good live stream you gotta pay for. I got one that does SX and MX for $40 they have Race Day Live they give you copies to download of all the races ging back to like 2010 and all the Moto Videos to. Never had an issue always in HD I love it!

|