St. Louis Supercross Links

Create New Tag

1/8/2020 6:26 PM
Edited Date/Time: 1/11/2020 10:54 AM

St. Louis - Round 2


Animated Track Map

Track Details / Tickets
Entry Lists
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Race Day Live Pre-Show LIVE on NBC Sports Gold and Video Pass at 11 AM Pacific, 2 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBC Sports Gold and Video Pass at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBCSN at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold Pass here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Central Time):



Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

1/10/2020 2:48 PM



|

"Sorry Goose, but it's time to buzz the tower."

1/11/2020 5:41 AM

And NBC is doing a next-day broadcast of the races. Last week was 450 heats, 250 and 450 mains. This week's show is scheduled for 4:30 for my local area- Eastern Time zone.

|

1/11/2020 4:40 PM

Where’s that homie with the twitch stream link? He’s da man

|

1/11/2020 4:49 PM

Benihana225 wrote:

Where’s that homie with the twitch stream link? He’s da man

Ditto

|

1/11/2020 5:17 PM

Benihana225 wrote:

Where’s that homie with the twitch stream link? He’s da man

DA498 wrote:

Ditto

It's not working today

|

1/11/2020 5:38 PM

Bruh

|

1/11/2020 6:19 PM

Hman144 wrote:

And NBC is doing a next-day broadcast of the races. Last week was 450 heats, 250 and 450 mains. This week's show is scheduled for 4:30 for my local area- Eastern Time zone.

I'm watching it live on NBC (TV) right now. Started at 8pm your time. Either you're smoking something, or someone slipped me something.

|

1/11/2020 6:35 PM

https://www.twitch.tv/tim50kg2

IM BACK BOIS, DONT CLIP THE STREAM MORONS GET ME BANNED AGAIN, APPRECIATE THE STREAM BOIS.


SEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNDDDDDDDDDDD IT

|