Spring Creek AMA National & MXGP of Czech Republic Links

GD2
Posts
12866
Joined
5/10/2014
Location
Plano, TX US
Fantasy
645th
Edited Date/Time 7/21/2022 4:59pm
Spring Creek - Round 7

Tickets
Track Info
Animated Track Map

250 Entry List
450 Entry List

Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

Broadcast Times (Central Time):


Timed Qualifying LIVE on MAVTV on FloRacing and YouTube at 8:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Eastern
All Motos LIVE on MavTV and MAVTV on FloRacing at 11:00 AM Pacific, 2:00 PM Eastern

Schedule (Central Time):



MXGP of Czech Republic - Round 13

Track Info
Timetable

MXGP Entry List
MX2 Entry List

LIVE Broadcast on MXGP-TV

Live Timing
Results


Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter

1
|

The Shop

GoonSquad250x
Posts
3049
Joined
5/11/2012
Location
Kennesaw , GA US
Fantasy
4318th
7/16/2022 9:56am
So everything is on FloRacing today qualifying was at 11am & the 1st 250 moto starts at 2pm EST?
-MAVERICK-
Posts
52158
Joined
3/26/2015
Location
Ontario CA
Fantasy
4028th
7/16/2022 10:06am
So everything is on FloRacing today qualifying was at 11am & the 1st 250 moto starts at 2pm EST?
Correct.
1
GoonSquad250x
Posts
3049
Joined
5/11/2012
Location
Kennesaw , GA US
Fantasy
4318th
7/16/2022 11:05am
-MAVERICK- wrote:
Correct.
Thank you sir! One thing, I’m on FloRacing app now under live events & I don’t see the usual window for the Spring reek Nation - MX racing.. I see it on the MavTVplus app.. What am I missing here? 🤔

Post a reply to: Spring Creek AMA National & MXGP of Czech Republic Links

The Latest