Sounds like Dirt Rider Magazine will cease publication...

lumpy790
11/30/2017 3:12pm
Dizzy just renewed my subscription
11/30/2017 3:46pm
Apparently I’m the only one who gets all the print magazines and only watches video online?

Too bad so sad shouldn’t have driven your star editors away.
Sully
11/30/2017 3:58pm
Well that's a bummer. When I was in high school, my dream job was to be an editor at Dirt Rider. That magazine is the reason I got a degree in journalism.
kkawboy14
11/30/2017 4:23pm
Man I can’t remember the last magazine I purchased. I used to buy them in the airport to read on airplanes but man the print stuff is always like 3 months old!

The Shop

imoto34
Fantasy
3151st
11/30/2017 5:05pm
I remember making the 30min there, 3 hour back ride to walmart on the bmx to pick up the moto mags. I don't recall even seeing the magazine section in my local WalMart now.

Taylor415
11/30/2017 5:11pm Edited Date/Time 11/30/2017 5:13pm
I love print magazines. I’ve suscribed the MXA and Racer X for years. Good reads in both. Didn’t read them much, but sucks.
RACERX69
11/30/2017 5:25pm
lumpy790 wrote:
Dizzy just renewed my subscription
Yep. Me too! Renewed for 2 years back in September. Angry
Ebs
11/30/2017 5:31pm
Dirt Rider is what got me into riding. The middle school library had a subscription and kept stacks of 'em the shelf, I always had an issue in my backpack. I bugged my parents enough they finally bought me an old XR100 (it had to be an XR because that's what Scott Summers rode).
wfo4ever
11/30/2017 6:41pm
endurox wrote:
Need some real honest journalism these days. like Rick Sieman back in the day. Call out certain manufactures and the ama for damaging the sport. Don't...