Some snap shots from Glen Helen today...be gentle, I'm a hobbyist.

Stephon
Edited Date/Time 5/10/2014 9:00am

Seely

????

Short

Short

Anderson

Anderson

Anderson

Grant

Seely

Short

Alessi

Alessi

Weimer

Stewart

Seely

Stewart

Seely

Bisceglia

Pourcel

Stewart

Nelson

McElrath

Tedesco

Weimer

Dungey

105 & Stewart

Dungey

Anderson

Barcia

Barcia

Barcia

Barcia

Barcia

Canard

Tedesco

Anderson

Tedesco

Canard

Nelson

Canard

McElrath

Dungey

Reardon

Seely

Grant

Grant

Durham

Bell

Osbourne & Barcia

Friese & Canard...no contact.

Stewart

Wilson

Alessi

Pourcel

Webb

Barcia
|
Xeno
5/8/2014 8:28pm
Nice!
Sandberm
5/8/2014 8:33pm
Nice work Stephon! I liked the roost from behind pics, very cool.

Was that Dan Reardon?
Sprew
5/8/2014 8:34pm
Thanks. Looks like a busy day.

The Shop

500guy
5/8/2014 8:34pm
excellent, thanks for putting them up.
Big Lenny
5/8/2014 8:38pm
What up Steph?, Man cool as hell, I started do come out..glad the got to practice before the gate drop, shouldn't be any excuses...
TeamGreen
5/8/2014 8:39pm
I'm thinking you've got "Gun for Hire" potential. Start copyrighting your stuff and go get a biz license & some cards!

Nice work.
5/8/2014 8:44pm Edited Date/Time 5/8/2014 9:17pm
Nice!

Straight to the Awesome Style thread with this one

Well, I'm ready for some racing. So much promise for this season. Hurry outdoors, hurry fast!
JeepnMike
5/8/2014 8:48pm
Great pics! Surprised to see Anderson out there. From Instragram, it looks like in the past few days he has.....

* Won SX championship
* Got wisdom teeth pulled two days later
* Gambled 2 million dollars in chips. He never claimed them to be his chips in the photo, I hope not. Laughing