Salt Lake City Supercross & MXGP of Italy Links

Create New Tag

5/5/2022 9:11 PM

Salt Lake City - Round 17
Photo

Tickets

Animated Track Map

250 Entry List
450 Entry List

Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Qualifying LIVE on Peacock TV at 11:00 AM Pacific, 2:00 PM Eastern
Daytime Show LIVE on CNBC and Peacock TV at 5:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Eastern
RE-AIR Next Day on NBC at 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy a subscription to Peacock TV here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Mountain Time):
Photo
Photo


MXGP of Italy - Round 7
Photo

Track Info

Live Timing
Results

LIVE Broadcast on MXGP-TV

Timetable

MXGP Entry List
MX2 Entry List

Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

5/6/2022 4:44 PM
Edited Date/Time: 5/6/2022 4:50 PM

How were we supposed to watch the press conference today at noon in salt lake? Was it only on cable? Haven’t seen it on peacock or YouTube…

|

5/7/2022 9:08 AM

Directv guide shows Supercross starting at 7:30 on CNBC. I think there's a half hour pre race show.

|

Anyone but Ralph!

5/7/2022 12:44 PM

Knobbyjake wrote:

Directv guide shows Supercross starting at 7:30 on CNBC. I think there's a half hour pre race show.

Says same on peacock app. I was wondering what they were going to do about the first 250 heat starting at 7:55 eastern time if it was to start at 8pm.

|