Salt Lake City 2 Supercross Links

Create New Tag

4/29/2021 7:27 PM

Round 17 - Salt Lake City 2 Supercross (Saturday, May 1st)

Photo

Animated Track Map

Tickets

250 Entry List
450 Entry List
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Qualifying LIVE on Peacock TV at 1:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBCSN and Peacock TV at 7:00 PM Pacific, 10:00 PM Eastern


U.S. fans can buy a subscription to Peacock TV here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Mountain Time):
Photo
Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

4/30/2021 1:10 PM

Wow small track

|

4/30/2021 7:20 PM

Lame

|

4/30/2021 7:58 PM

GingerSnap267 wrote:

Lame

|

“Adhering to 1970’s Standards of Political Correctness”

4/30/2021 10:14 PM

Gotta give it up to Feld for putting on the series, every other sport was at home on the couch and we were dropppng gates so I can’t hate all that much. With that said...this track is whack. See you outdoors! 🤘🏼

|

4/30/2021 11:00 PM

I had to look at the track map multiple times to make sure what I was seeing was legit. THAT is what they came up with for the championship deciding race?!

|

5/1/2021 6:28 AM

kevin204 wrote:

I had to look at the track map multiple times to make sure what I was seeing was legit. THAT is what they came up with for the ...more

After Atlanta there’s not much they could do except mail it in.

|

5/1/2021 7:19 AM

GingerSnap267 wrote:

Lame

Reese95w wrote:

Geez I haven't seen that show in ages.

|