Rick Johnson uncut interview.

Related:
Create New Tag

10/2/2018 12:29 PM
Edited Date/Time: 10/2/2018 12:33 PM

I haven't seen this here. If it's a repost, I apologize.
Interesting chat about 80's, MXdN team Puerto Rico, current riders, etc..

|

10/2/2018 12:52 PM

I could smell the A747 through the screen watching that.

Nice find!

|

My post is my opinion. If you don't agree with it, I'm OK with it.

10/2/2018 1:29 PM

Thank you, sende. Very interesting.

|

10/2/2018 2:27 PM

Photo
|

10/2/2018 3:39 PM

That dude, to me,was the GOAT, I grew up idolizing him, I started riding Honda’s because of him. Wish I could go back to those days. Rick Johnson legend!!!!!!

|

10/2/2018 4:18 PM

"As soon as the helmet comes off, they're eating a rice cake... boring as hell"
Amazing!

|

10/2/2018 4:53 PM

Des Nations... exactly. RJ gets it, why do so many people not?

|

vomiting equals disqualification.

10/2/2018 5:33 PM

Spent his legendary career battling and usually beating a long list of other legends. If not for Danny Storbeck's double jump who knows where RJ would be at in wins.

|

10/2/2018 9:02 PM
Edited Date/Time: 10/2/2018 9:02 PM

For anyone who hasn't already seen it, this video Fasthouse put out of Sean Collier interviewing RJ is a must watch...

|

Positively, absolutely 110% obsessed with anything MOTO.

10/2/2018 10:02 PM

F150Motocrosser wrote:

For anyone who hasn't already seen it, this video Fasthouse put out of Sean Collier interviewing RJ is a must watch...

Sort of off topic, but the whole Fasthouse After Hours series was really good. Hopefully they can put more out in the future, because Collier is a surprisingly good interviewer.

|

10/3/2018 4:02 AM

RJ is my favorite of all time. His performance at Unadilla in 87 is all you need to know about him.

|

10/3/2018 4:49 AM

First moto race, Silverdome '88. RJ wins. Always a huge RJ fan, that dude beat the best whenever and wherever.

|

10/3/2018 1:06 PM