RedBud MX & MXGP of Indonesia Links

Create New Tag

7/4/2019 3:13 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/5/2019 11:09 AM

RedBud - Round 7

Animated Track Map
Track Info / Tickets
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

Qualifying LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 7:15 AM Pacific, 10:15 AM Eastern
1st Motos LIVE on MavTV at 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern
2nd 450 Moto LIVE on NBC at 12:00 PM Pacific, 3:00 PM Eastern
2nd 250 Moto TAPE DELAYED on NBCSN at 4 PM Pacific, 7 PM Eastern
All Motos LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold package right here.

Schedule (Eastern Time):



MXGP of Indonesia - Round 11

Track Info
Live Timing
Results

MXGP Entry List
MX2 Entry List

LIVE on MXGP-TV

Schedule (Eastern Time):
SAT 06 JUL, 2019
01:00 AM - Free Content Studio show
04:15 AM - LIVE MX2 qualifying
05:00 AM - LIVE MXGP qualifying

SUN 07 JUL, 2019
01:00 AM - LIVE MX2 Race 1
02:00 AM - LIVE MXGP Race 1
04:00 AM - LIVE MX2 Race 2
05:00 AM - LIVE MXGP Race 2

Vital MX Twitter
Vital MX Homepage
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

7/5/2019 10:46 AM

Might want to update this with the correct schedule. Practice order is incorrect on this one

|

7/5/2019 11:09 AM

Jt$ wrote:

Might want to update this with the correct schedule. Practice order is incorrect on this one

Thanks for the heads-up, JT. It's fixed now.

|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

7/5/2019 4:34 PM


|

“Adhering to 1970’s Standards of Political Correctness”