RJ

Related:
Create New Tag

7/10/2021 12:32 PM
Edited Date/Time: 7/10/2021 9:18 PM

Im no doctor, but I really believe RJ needs to see a doctor and get a prescription for some Ritalin. There isnt a doubt in my mind that he is having issues focusing. Its either ADD or ADHD. I cant believe what Im seeing.

|

Official member of the ElHombre fan club

Team MooseCAN

Deano2021

7/10/2021 12:59 PM

I disagree. I think his focus is on point, I believe it’s a front end set up issue for his riding style/technique.

|

7/10/2021 12:59 PM

Reminds me of AC in his 250 days

|

7/10/2021 1:08 PM

hartebreak wrote:

Im no doctor, but I really believe RJ needs to see a doctor and get a prescription for some Ritalin. There isnt a doubt in my ...more

It’s called riding over his head. Sloppy technique and overly aggressive makes this kind of things happen.

|

7/10/2021 1:47 PM

hartebreak wrote:

Im no doctor, but I really believe RJ needs to see a doctor and get a prescription for some Ritalin. There isnt a doubt in my ...more

Tumic wrote:

It’s called riding over his head. Sloppy technique and overly aggressive makes this kind of things happen.

I disagree, many of his crashes are caused by him losing the front end. Either having the tire going over the berm/rut or by using too much front brake. If someone is riding over their head they typically have "big ones". RJ does have a big one every once in a while, but most are just washouts. I stick with my lack of focus theory.

|

Team MooseCAN

Deano2021

7/10/2021 2:05 PM

hartebreak wrote:

Tumic wrote:

hartebreak wrote:

I disagree, many of his crashes are caused by him losing the front end. Either having the tire going over the berm/rut or by ...more

Compare his riding style to the Lawrence brothers or other smooth riders on the track, you can not be surprised that he ends up on the ground as sloppy as he rides.