Orlando 1 Supercross Links

Create New Tag

2/12/2021 10:44 AM

Round 7 - Orlando 1 (Saturday, February 13th)
Photo
Animated Track Map

Tickets

250 Entry List
450 Entry List
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Qualifying LIVE on Peacock TV at 10:30 AM Pacific, 1:30 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBCSN & Peacock TV at 4:30 PM Pacific, 7:30 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy a subscription to Peacock TV here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Eastern Time):
Photo
Photo

Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

2/12/2021 3:42 PM

Our TV announcers will be able to sleep well tonight knowing there will be a left hand first corner on Saturday.

|

“Adhering to 1970’s Standards of Political Correctness”

2/13/2021 3:24 AM

They're trying to kill all the poor riders letting them use the back brake ! ! Stop the madness !!!

|

2/13/2021 7:21 AM
Edited Date/Time: 2/13/2021 7:28 AM

Revised Schedule

Photo

Photo

|

"Sorry Goose, but it's time to buzz the tower."

2/13/2021 7:31 AM

What stadium are they racing at again?

|

2/13/2021 8:05 AM

Sev3ns wrote:

What stadium are they racing at again?

Camping World Stadium.

|

"Sorry Goose, but it's time to buzz the tower."

2/13/2021 8:29 AM

Sev3ns wrote:

What stadium are they racing at again?

-MAVERICK- wrote:

Camping World Stadium.

Former Citrus Bowl Stadium. Not the best location for a race but at least there is one given the circumstances

|

2/13/2021 8:32 AM
Edited Date/Time: 2/13/2021 8:47 AM

|

2/13/2021 11:21 AM
Edited Date/Time: 2/13/2021 11:22 AM

Sev3ns wrote:

What stadium are they racing at again?

-MAVERICK- wrote:

Camping World Stadium.

Thanks for the updated schedule Mav. I was at this race in 2007 so I'm looking forward to the replica track.

|