Moto Industry in CA?

Bradj70
7/11/2018 7:48pm Edited Date/Time 7/18/2018 1:42pm
im traveling to San Jose, CA for work and was wondering is there any moto industry stuff in the area that i can go site see? like team HQ or major brand HQ something to that nature. any other suggestions of things to do id love to hear it. im planning on using my day off to visit Santa Cruz and catch a few waves. this will be my first time in Californa
|
NorCal 50+
7/11/2018 7:57pm
Good question. I am new to the region,but I can't think of much. It's more hipster/tech than moto as far as I know. Alta is there. Maybe the old timers have better info. I would be interested to know also.
Bradj70
7/11/2018 8:01pm
very cool, id love to check out ALTA

Travis_Hudson
Fantasy
1006th
7/11/2018 8:05pm
Motion pro is still up there in the bay area and Fox is located in Morgan hill.not to far from there.

The Shop

Kyle_McNab
7/11/2018 8:11pm
I’m went there back in 15. Went to pro circuit they gave a tour of the whole building. Also got to met Mitch.
NorCal 50+
7/11/2018 8:34pm
I thought Fox and PC were in L.A.. In fact I went to both of them recently in L.A.. Did Fox use to be in Morgan Hill or something, or do they have multiple locations?
Stephon
7/11/2018 8:38pm
NorCal 50+ wrote:
I thought Fox and PC were in L.A.. In fact I went to both of them recently in L.A.. Did Fox use to be in Morgan...
I thought Fox and PC were in L.A.. In fact I went to both of them recently in L.A.. Did Fox use to be in Morgan Hill or something, or do they have multiple locations?
Not much moto stuff here in LA. If PC and/or Fox were here, I'd wonder why.
Travis_Hudson
Fantasy
1006th
7/11/2018 8:44pm
PC is in Corona. Fox is from Morgan Hill. But they may have a facility in Socal now as well. Not sure.
NorCal 50+
7/11/2018 8:49pm
NorCal 50+ wrote:
I thought Fox and PC were in L.A.. In fact I went to both of them recently in L.A.. Did Fox use to be in Morgan...
Stephon wrote: