MANTOVA, ITALY MXGP RACE LINKS HERE

Related:
Create New Tag

5/4/2007 9:38 PM

MX Grand Prix of Mantova, Italy

Saturday practice starts at 1am PST or 4am EST Saturday morning here in the states.
Sunday raceday practice starts at 12 midnight PST or 3:00am EST Sunday morning here in the states.

Live timing and scoring: (watch laptimes during Saturday practice and raceday)
http://www.motocrossmx1.com/LiveResFrame.aspx

Results and points page:
http://www.motocrossmx1.com/reslists.aspx?ct=1&c=6

Sign-up and Watch FIM MXGP's Live on MediaZone:
(Sunday 3am PST or 6am EST Live video and audio during the races only)
http://www.mediazone.com/channel/motocross/index.jsp?utm_source=FIMmotocrossmx1&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=Moto#

|