Looking for Las Vegas Riders

Wildeye511
9/21/2018 7:23pm Edited Date/Time 9/26/2018 7:46am
Hey everyone, I was hoping to maybe get in contact with some other local Vegas guys that like to ride moto. Not really into riding desert, prefer riding on a track. I hate having to go alone and plus its always nice to be able to bench race over a few cold ones. I am a vet rider, not that fast, but just love the sport. I was planning on hitting Mesquite mx this Sunday. I am off on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and every other Wednesday. I am also up for traveling to California to hit Comp edge during the week. If anyone is interested send me a PM...

Hope this didnt sound too much like a dating profile LOL
|
bvm111
9/21/2018 8:47pm Edited Date/Time 9/21/2018 8:49pm
This is my first weekend off in quite some time, I’ll be at mesquite Sunday and usually park by the table top right in front after you enter the pits. I’ll be in a Toyota Tundra with a 16 KX450 with yellow plates and running 124!

I usually go out by myself and that’s not the best thing to do, but what do you do when the wife doesn’t want to go. Looking to hit comp edge too, I have this Thursday Friday off so was planning to head down to Cali If anything is open!

I’m on the southwest side of town... hualapai and Russel!
Wildeye511
9/21/2018 9:08pm
bvm111 wrote:
This is my first weekend off in quite some time, I’ll be at mesquite Sunday and usually park by the table top right in front after...
This is my first weekend off in quite some time, I’ll be at mesquite Sunday and usually park by the table top right in front after you enter the pits. I’ll be in a Toyota Tundra with a 16 KX450 with yellow plates and running 124!

I usually go out by myself and that’s not the best thing to do, but what do you do when the wife doesn’t want to go. Looking to hit comp edge too, I have this Thursday Friday off so was planning to head down to Cali If anything is open!

I’m on the southwest side of town... hualapai and Russel!