Lightspeed carbon

Hello everyone,
I am new to the vitalmx forum, I am French, I hope I don't disturb you.

I made an order on the website lightspeed carbon, more than 20 days ago, but I don't have an answer on the phone, the email and the status of the order is always : Processing

Have you ever had this problem ?
I would like to have a delivery time

thank you in advance for your help
|
mxb2
7/29/2019 1:12pm
jeromemx28 wrote:
Hello everyone, I am new to the vitalmx forum, I am French, I hope I don't disturb you. I made an order on the website lightspeed...
Hello everyone,
I am new to the vitalmx forum, I am French, I hope I don't disturb you.

I made an order on the website lightspeed carbon, more than 20 days ago, but I don't have an answer on the phone, the email and the status of the order is always : Processing

Have you ever had this problem ?
I would like to have a delivery time

thank you in advance for your help
Cancel the order,. Contact p3, or pro carbon. Lightspeed customer service and product inventory is terrible.
7/29/2019 1:16pm Edited Date/Time 7/29/2019 1:18pm
Same thing happened to me this month.

I ordered almost 400 dollars in product on June 30th. I had to send an email on July 15th that my order was still processing. I got a prompt response and they shipped it out the next day. I received the order on July 25th almost 1 month from the initial order.

Also, the frame guards that they sent me had alignment issues. I almost had to send them back but then decided i would just drill my own hole to align with my frame.

You can email them here info@lightspeedcarbon.com.

Next time ill just order straight from P3 or Acerbis.

Tonynz
7/29/2019 1:32pm
I always buy from Pro Carbon, about 7-10 days shipping time from UK to NZ.
7/29/2019 1:35pm
Same thing happened to me this month. I ordered almost 400 dollars in product on June 30th. I had to send an email on July 15th...