LACR Mx Main Track

What do you guys think about it? Every other main track I get around just fine and jump pretty much everything but LACR’s main makes me feel like a complete beginner. The vet is cool but a little mellow for me if I’m driving all the way up there to ride. Do you think they’ll change the main anytime soon and add in some smaller jumps and tighter sections? They do an amazing job with the prep and water. Its just super frustrating only being able to jump half of the jumps on the main. Maybe it’s just me!
|
10/4/2020 3:26pm
Opposite. It’s the easiest track in Socal. No rip, no ruts, just pinned and relatively small jumps compared to how fast your going.
Motodave15
10/4/2020 3:28pm
Pfffff, idk im a wuss

I jump everything at perris on the main track/ dabble on statefair main as well... But cannot ride lacr's main track for the life of me.. i was barely able to handle their vet track.. I think the higher speeds is what fucks me up and everything seems bigger there.
hubbardmx50
10/4/2020 3:30pm
Motodave15 wrote:
Pfffff, idk im a wuss I jump everything at perris on the main track/ dabble on statefair main as well... But cannot ride lacr's main track...
Pfffff, idk im a wuss

I jump everything at perris on the main track/ dabble on statefair main as well... But cannot ride lacr's main track for the life of me.. i was barely able to handle their vet track.. I think the higher speeds is what fucks me up and everything seems bigger there.
Same here, absolutely love Perris but can’t ride LACR main for shit. Hopefully they make some changes soon.
langhammx
Fantasy
455th
10/4/2020 4:25pm
Hmmm... I guess I’m just use to it, but all the jumps are fairly easy, IMO.
Honestly, I prefer the vet track lately, it’s just fun to me. I suppose it’s the whoop section and the flow that I like. But both tracks are fast and fun, IMO
I like a Cajuilla main too, it flows really well

The Shop

langhammx
Fantasy
455th
10/4/2020 4:26pm
Motodave15 wrote: