International Fan Losing interest in SX

Feld has to step it up and secure international TV Packages. I get that you can buy the online package, but I'm seeing a trend among my friends that we lose track of the races and who is winning. Don't get me wrong we look at the results but that doesn't connect you emotionally with the riders.

My biggest concern for the sport is that there is a huge shift in the sport with many of the riders that the sport was built on are leaving, this makes it more important to brand the new riders coming up through the ranks. With no access to TV, I'm finding that I have limited knowledge and emotional connection to the riders (especially the 250 class).

When this happens you aren't cheering for anyone, your watching riders go round in circles, becoming ever closer to a monster truck experience.

Connecting and cheering for your favorite riders is what makes this sport so great. Watching your favorite rider come back through the pack or get his first podium is unreal. This is lost for most of the international fans when we cannot watch the races.

Sux
|
Acidreamer
1/19/2018 6:01am
I was going to ask if youve heard of the internet but clearly you have...
cameron96
1/19/2018 6:23am
Visit Racer X
Visit Transworld
Listen to Pulp
Follow all the riders on Instagram

Ohhh. And read vital
You’ll now know everything
skypig
1/19/2018 6:23am
If I can find the races in OZ. They must be available everywhere. (We have government blocks on torrent sites etc)
“Off road videos” is one good place to look.

I used a VPN and paid for the NBC gold pass for the out doors last year. Plan the same this year.
1/19/2018 6:30am
Every single race is on dailymotion.com for free a day or two after the race.

The Shop

Spydee
1/19/2018 7:47am
Every single race is on dailymotion.com for free a day or two after the race.
This.