Innovative products for MX

Edited Date/Time 7/29/2019 12:58pm
Hello everybody,
here and there I've stumbled over products where I thought: "That's cool!".
Things that are cleverly constructed and might make your life easier.

For example this lay over stand:

There was also the story of the inventor here at vital:
https://www.vitalmx.com/forums/Moto-Related,20/My-Story-Lay-Over-Stand,…

Or this quick release triangel stand:

Or even this adjustable stand:

Ok, maybe I'm a bit heavy on bike stands Whistling but do YOU have some products in you mind where you thought: "That's cool, that's something different!" ?
|
Spudnut
7/27/2019 8:17am
Slacker sag adjustment tool is sweet
FWYT
7/27/2019 10:03am
I always thought that damper thingie that mounted to the rear axle (Kyle Lewis ran one) was
an interesting idea. I heard it actually worked, just never caught on.
FLmxer
Fantasy
898th
7/27/2019 10:31am Edited Date/Time 7/27/2019 10:32am
Baja no pinch tire tool. I am a pro like most at changing tires and changed many inbetween motos but this tool makes it quick and effortless.
disbanded
Fantasy
1734th
7/27/2019 10:46am
For me it's gotta be the helmet cam, even though it's not solely an mx product.

The Shop

Naanak
7/27/2019 12:01pm
Decal works probably has tons of ideas but they just won’t release them til someone else does. Laughing
VetMX.com
7/27/2019 3:31pm
Scissor stand with wheels. Life changer for the back and you can roll it around in the shop.

Also, rear stands for RR bikes.
Kelz87
Fantasy
1468th
7/28/2019 1:32am
That quick release triangle would’ve seemed pointless to me about 3 weeks ago, now I think it’s pretty cool.

I added a little too much oil and was trying to drain some of it. The sight glass is on the right side so I was holding the bike level from that side. The stand fell out, so I’m squatted down trying to keep the bike from tipping while screwing in the drain plug 😂 That was almost a clown show
O&GDriller
7/29/2019 9:25am