I have the best wife in the world!!!!!

yz763
Edited Date/Time 1/27/2012 5:01am
Not much of a poster but my wife called me today to tell me she has a brand new YZ450 waiting for me when I get home!!

I've been in the sport my whole life but a big injury made me decide it was time to put MX on hold and go back to college. I graduated a few years ago and have been a bike whore since. I have been bugging her left and right to let me get a new 450 and she got me one.

I'm so pumped that I just had to post!
|
Digger437
8/9/2011 5:10pm
Pixs of wife or it didn't happen! Just saying, seriously, Congrats that's awesome. But we will still need the pixs!
Pdub
8/9/2011 5:13pm
Cool story, bro
Mstock
8/9/2011 5:14pm
Does she have a sister?

The Shop

EastFlorida
8/9/2011 5:14pm
Yes you do! That is so fantastic she did that. Hang on to that lady!
yz763
8/9/2011 5:18pm
HAHA!!! No pics, sorry guys. No sisters either.
trent079
8/9/2011 5:21pm
My wife would never do that.... never
machine
8/9/2011 5:30pm
trent079 wrote:
My wife would never do that.... never
Haha...Let's see a show of hands who's wives nag them for going out THEMSELVES to get a bike and the next time a big bill comes in they let you have it.

Here's how mine always goes down.

"See I told you you shouldn't have got that bike, we could have paid off that bill, but noooo you just had to have that bike instead".
yz763
8/9/2011 5:32pm
machine wrote:
Haha...Let's see a show of hands who's wives nag them for going out THEMSELVES to get a bike and the next time a big bill comes...
Haha...Let's see a show of hands who's wives nag them for going out THEMSELVES to get a bike and the next time a big bill comes in they let you have it.

Here's how mine always goes down.

"See I told you you shouldn't have got that bike, we could have paid off that bill, but noooo you just had to have that bike instead".
HAHA!! I figured that was coming if I just showed up with a new bike.
trent079
8/9/2011 5:42pm