How does Roczen keep feet on pegs through corners?

GarySemics
7/7/2016 5:24am Edited Date/Time 1/15/2018 7:32am
Have you noticed Ken Roczen keeping his feet on the pegs through berms? Sometimes even deep berms. How does he manage this difficult maneuver? He practices the techniques that apply. I’ve been teaching these practice techniques since 1990. Here’s a clip from my 2nd video showing it, it's from the “Making the MC and Rider Become 1” DVD or Stream. 28 Techniques DVDs/Streams. Save big on Value Packs. https://gsmxs.com/shop/rider-motorcycle-become-one/

https://youtu.be/mQSpZg0GESE

http://www.gsmxs.com/category/dvds
|
yzjs7
7/7/2016 5:57am
Always helpful thanks Gary
51xc
7/7/2016 5:59am
b&b balance and balls
Andrew337
7/7/2016 6:16am
I notice when I'm doing a lot of mountain biking and then go ride moto I keep my feet on the pegs a lot more. If I don't ride the mountain bike much, I start sticking my legs out more on the motorcycle. Roczen's balance while cornering is incredible.
ocscottie
7/7/2016 8:11am
Love this shot, i believe is by Cudby:

The Shop

7/7/2016 8:43am
I am glad someone fast and a former pro has mentioned what Roczen is doing right now on the bike.
I would say if his Father taught him how to ride his dad is a great riding coach.

Super smooth, super fast, super starts, super attitude. We are seeing something very special, it's boring as heck but great for KR94. I imagine Everts and Stewart are watching and saying good things about his racing.
The only thing that is strange is the super human factor, dude is doing things that do not seem possible, like Stewart in Toronto, but I should keep my thoughts to myself on that one.
matze
Fantasy
3072nd
7/7/2016 8:55am
I am glad someone fast and a former pro has mentioned what Roczen is doing right now on the bike. I would say if his Father...
I am glad someone fast and a former pro has mentioned what Roczen is doing right now on the bike.