Houston 2 Supercross Links

Create New Tag

1/18/2021 5:16 PM
Edited Date/Time: 1/18/2021 5:28 PM

Round 2 - Houston 2 (Tuesday, January 19th)

Photo

Tickets

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Qualifying LIVE on Peacock TV at 11:30 AM Pacific, 2:30 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on Peacock TV at 5:30 PM Pacific, 8:30 PM Eastern
Night Show TAPE DELAYED on NBCSN at 7:30 PM Pacific, 10:30 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy a subscription to Peacock TV here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

1/18/2021 5:22 PM
Edited Date/Time: 1/18/2021 5:29 PM

Animated Track Map

450 Entry List
250 Entry List
Injury Report - Racer X

Schedule (Central Time):
Photo

Photo

Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter

^ A few of the links keep messing up in the main post for no apparent reason, so I've posted them here.
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

1/18/2021 5:34 PM

Damn, we're racing again tomorrow... Line 'em up!!!

|

'75-'83 through the minicycle boom.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I was fast... But being fast is relative to who else is on the track with you.

ZachO fan! ZO16

TG243 fan!

1/18/2021 8:01 PM

I just noticed that my Comcast cable guide is listing the delayed broadcast of H2 on NBCSN as a "Replay from Huston". Don't mistake this as a rerun of the first Houston race.

|

“Adhering to 1970’s Standards of Political Correctness”

1/18/2021 10:15 PM

Reese95w wrote:

I just noticed that my Comcast cable guide is listing the delayed broadcast of H2 on NBCSN as a "Replay from Huston". Don't mistake this as a rerun of the first Houston race.

Same.

|

1/19/2021 6:22 AM

Sawfish wrote:

Same.

Same for Dish network. Needed a manual override or would have missed it

|

1/19/2021 10:30 AM

The B guys are running 47s.. Gonna be a 30 lap main

|

1/19/2021 11:25 AM

motoxxx599 wrote:

The B guys are running 47s.. Gonna be a 30 lap main

Weren't we in the 43's on Saturday?

|

1/21/2021 2:26 PM

Houston 3 Track Map

|

"Sorry Goose, but it's time to buzz the tower."

1/21/2021 5:45 PM

/\ Looks like a longer sand section from the cartoon. Hope so. /\

|

“Adhering to 1970’s Standards of Political Correctness”

1/23/2021 12:32 PM

Blue flag has some interesting rhythm choices.

|