High Point MX & MXGP of Latvia Links

Create New Tag

6/13/2019 9:25 AM

High Point - Round 4

Animated Track Map
Track Info

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

Qualifying LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 7:15 AM Pacific, 10:15 AM Eastern
1st Motos LIVE on MavTV at 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern
2nd 450 Moto LIVE on NBC at 12 PM Pacific, 3 PM Eastern
2nd 250 Moto LIVE on NBCSN at 1 PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern
All Motos LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold package right here.

Schedule (Eastern Time):



MXGP of Latvia - Round 9

Track Info
Live Timing
Results

MXGP Entry List
MX2 Entry List

LIVE on MXGP-TV

Schedule (Eastern Time):
SAT 15 JUN, 2019
03:15 - Free Content Studio show
06:50 - LIVE EMX 2T Race 1
09:00 - LIVE EMX 250 Race 1
09:45 - LIVE MX2 qualifying
10:30 - LIVE MXGP qualifying

SUN 16 JUN, 2019
02:40 - LIVE Emx 2T Race 2
04:25 - LIVE EMX 250 Race 2
06:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 1
07:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 1
09:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 2
10:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 2

Vital MX Twitter
Vital MX Homepage
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2